Search Facebook Twitter Bars
We want You in Gretna Slogan

City Directory

Name Title Department E-mail Telephone
Amacker, Cheryl
Title: Administrative Assistant, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: camacker@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5784
Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-355-5784
Bahman, Mahmoud
Title: Technician I, Department: Water
E-mail: mbahman@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1561
Technician I Water Send e-mail 504-363-1561
Bahman, Maryam G
Title: Permit Clerk, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: mgbahman@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Permit Clerk Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Baudoin, Michael J
Title: Director, Public Utilities, Department: Public Utilities
E-mail: mbaudoin@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1540 x 225
Director, Public Utilities Public Utilities Send e-mail 504-363-1540 x 225
Berthelot, Jackie J
Title: Councilman, District 4, Department: City Council
E-mail: jberthelot@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 4 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Boudreaux, Gilbert J
Title: Plumbing Inspector, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: gboudreaux@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1564
Plumbing Inspector Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1564
Cangelosi, Penny A
Title: Cashier, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: pcangelosi@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1578
Cashier Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1578
Caulking, Maria
Title: Permit Clerk, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: mcaulking@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Permit Clerk Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Chappel, Parker
Title: Public Works Superintendent, Department: Streets
E-mail: pchappel@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-227-7604
Public Works Superintendent Streets Send e-mail 504-227-7604
Constant, Belinda C
Title: Mayor, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: bconstant@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Mayor Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Couvillion, Brandon
Title: Regulatory Officer, Department: Code Enforcement
E-mail: bcouvillion@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5812
Regulatory Officer Code Enforcement Send e-mail 504-355-5812
Crosby, Milton L
Title: Councilman, District 1, Department: City Council
E-mail: mcrosby@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 1 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Cruz, Norma J
Title: City Clerk, Department: City Clerk
E-mail: ncruz@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-227-7614
City Clerk City Clerk Send e-mail 504-227-7614
Donnaud, Fay
Title: Payroll Clerk, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: fdonnaud@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5780
Payroll Clerk Finance Department Send e-mail 504-355-5780
Folse, George
Title: Project Manager, Department: Public Utilities
E-mail: gfolse@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1540
Project Manager Public Utilities Send e-mail 504-363-1540
Gauthreaux, Ronnie
Title: Tourism Coordinator, Department: Tourism
E-mail: rgauthreaux@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1580
Tourism Coordinator Tourism Send e-mail 504-363-1580
Goff, Nevelyn M
Title: Clerk, Department:
E-mail: ngoff@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1597
Clerk Send e-mail 504-363-1597
Gonzales, Angel
Title: Property Maintenance Officer, Regulatory Supervisor, Department: Code Enforcement
E-mail: agonzales@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Property Maintenance Officer, Regulatory Supervisor Code Enforcement Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Gorrondona, Danika
Title: Building Official, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: dgorrondona@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Building Official Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Hebert, Amie
Title: Superintendent, Department:
E-mail: ahebert@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1597
Superintendent Send e-mail 504-363-1597
Hebert, Kathy
Title: , Department:
E-mail: khebert@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1597
Send e-mail 504-363-1597
Hinyub, Michael A.
Title: Councilman, District 2, Department: City Council
E-mail: mhinyub@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 2 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Kluttz, Katharine
Title: Administrative Assistant, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: kkluttz@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5782
Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-355-5782
Lasyone, Danny
Title: Director, Public Works, Department: Public Works
E-mail: dlasyone@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1520
Director, Public Works Public Works Send e-mail 504-363-1520
Mackey, Lillian
Title: Supervisor, Department: Water
E-mail: lmackey@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1565
Supervisor Water Send e-mail 504-363-1565
Martinec, Matthew
Title: Project Development Coordinator, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: mmartinec@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1568
Project Development Coordinator Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1568
McMenamin, Andrew J
Title: Superintendent Public Works, Department: Water
E-mail: amcmenamin@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1541
Superintendent Public Works Water Send e-mail 504-363-1541
Metzler, Joseph E
Title: Electrical Inspector, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: jmetzler@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Electrical Inspector Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Miller, Danielle B.
Title: Administrative Assistant, Department: Planning & Zoning
E-mail: dmiller@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1556
Administrative Assistant Planning & Zoning Send e-mail 504-363-1556
Miller, Mark K.
Title: Councilman, District 3, Department: City Council
E-mail: mkmiller@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 3 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Morgan, Betsy
Title: Analyst, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: bmorgan@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1566
Analyst Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1566
Nguyen, Anh
Title: Accounts Payable Clerk, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: anguyen@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1558
Accounts Payable Clerk Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1558
Perdue, Kenneth
Title: Building Inspector, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: kperdue@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Building Inspector Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Ponce, Denise
Title: Market Coordinator, Department: Gretna Farmer's Market
E-mail: gretnamarketdenise@aol.com, Telephone: 504-361-1822
Market Coordinator Gretna Farmer's Market Send e-mail 504-361-1822
Protti, Linda
Title: Receptionist, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: lprotti@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Receptionist Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Rau, Wayne A
Title: Mayor Pro Tem, Councilman At Large, Department: City Council
E-mail: wrau@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Mayor Pro Tem, Councilman At Large City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Rawls, Marisa
Title: Accountant, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: mrawls@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5781
Accountant Finance Department Send e-mail 504-355-5781
Retana, Tina
Title: Human Resources Supervisor, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: tretana@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-227-7615
Human Resources Supervisor Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-227-7615
Roussell, Azalea M.
Title: Planning & Zoning Official, Department: Planning & Zoning
E-mail: aroussell@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1504
Planning & Zoning Official Planning & Zoning Send e-mail 504-363-1504
Scales, Trudy S
Title: Civil Court Technician, Department: Tax & Business Licensing
E-mail: tscales@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1562
Civil Court Technician Tax & Business Licensing Send e-mail 504-363-1562
Schouest, Rebecca
Title: Administrative Assistant, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: rschouest@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1506
Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1506
Steel, Merrill T
Title: Water Plant Superintendent, Department: Water
E-mail: msteel@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1540
Water Plant Superintendent Water Send e-mail 504-363-1540
Stevens, Raylyn
Title: Director of Finance, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: rstevens@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1570
Director of Finance Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1570
Thompson, Laurie
Title: Payroll Clerk, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: lthompson@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1559
Payroll Clerk Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1559
Urrata, Bonnie W
Title: Clerk I, Department: Tax & Business Licensing
E-mail: burrata@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1555
Clerk I Tax & Business Licensing Send e-mail 504-363-1555
Walker, Trent
Title: Plan Reviewer, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: twalker@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Plan Reviewer Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Wesley, Michael T
Title: IT Manager, Department: Information Technology
E-mail: mwesley@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1567
IT Manager Information Technology Send e-mail 504-363-1567
Williams, L C
Title: Public Works Foreman Parks & Parkways, Department: Drainage
E-mail: lcwilliams@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-227-7605
Public Works Foreman Parks & Parkways Drainage Send e-mail 504-227-7605