Search Facebook Twitter Bars
We want You in Gretna Slogan

All city facilities will be closed on Tuesday, Feb. 25th, in observance of Mardi Gras day. Regular garbage pickup service will continue as normal.

City Directory

Name Title Department E-mail Telephone
Amacker, Cheryl
Title: Administrative Assistant, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: camacker@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5784
Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-355-5784
Bahman, Mahmoud
Title: Foreman, Department: Public Works
E-mail: mbahman@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1579
Foreman Public Works Send e-mail 504-363-1579
Bahman, Maryam G
Title: Technician I, Department: Utility Billing
E-mail: mgbahman@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1561
Technician I Utility Billing Send e-mail 504-363-1561
Baudoin, Michael J
Title: Director, Public Utilities, Department: Public Utilities
E-mail: mbaudoin@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1540 x 225
Director, Public Utilities Public Utilities Send e-mail 504-363-1540 x 225
Berthelot, Jackie J
Title: Councilman, District 4, Department: City Council
E-mail: jberthelot@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 4 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Boudreaux, Gilbert J
Title: Inspector, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: gboudreaux@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Inspector Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Cangelosi, Penny A
Title: Cashier, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: pcangelosi@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1578
Cashier Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1578
Caulking, Maria
Title: Permit Clerk, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: mcaulking@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Permit Clerk Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Constant, Belinda C
Title: Mayor, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: bconstant@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Mayor Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Cook, Summer
Title: Events Coordinator, Department: Tourism
E-mail: scook@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1580
Events Coordinator Tourism Send e-mail 504-363-1580
Couvillion, Brandon
Title: Regulatory Officer, Department: Code Enforcement
E-mail: bcouvillion@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5812
Regulatory Officer Code Enforcement Send e-mail 504-355-5812
Crosby, Milton L
Title: Councilman, District 1, Department: City Council
E-mail: mcrosby@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 1 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Cruz, Norma J
Title: City Clerk, Department: City Clerk
E-mail: ncruz@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-227-7614
City Clerk City Clerk Send e-mail 504-227-7614
Folse, George
Title: Project Manager, Department: Public Utilities
E-mail: gfolse@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1540
Project Manager Public Utilities Send e-mail 504-363-1540
Gauthreaux, Ronnie
Title: Tourism Coordinator, Department: Tourism
E-mail: rgauthreaux@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1580
Tourism Coordinator Tourism Send e-mail 504-363-1580
Goff, Nevelyn M
Title: Clerk, Department: Recreation
E-mail: ngoff@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1597
Clerk Recreation Send e-mail 504-363-1597
Gonzales, Angel
Title: Property Maintenance Officer, Regulatory Supervisor, Department: Code Enforcement
E-mail: agonzales@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Property Maintenance Officer, Regulatory Supervisor Code Enforcement Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Gorrondona, Danika
Title: Building Official, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: dgorrondona@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Building Official Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Hebert, Amie
Title: Superintendent, Department: Recreation
E-mail: ahebert@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1597
Superintendent Recreation Send e-mail 504-363-1597
Hebert, Kathy
Title: , Department: Recreation
E-mail: khebert@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1597
Recreation Send e-mail 504-363-1597
Hinyub, Michael A.
Title: Councilman, District 2, Department: City Council
E-mail: mhinyub@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 2 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Kluttz, Katharine
Title: Administrative Assistant, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: kkluttz@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5782
Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-355-5782
Lasalle, Caressa
Title: AP Clerk, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: clasalle@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1558
AP Clerk Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1558
Lasyone, Danny
Title: Director, Public Works, Department: Public Works
E-mail: dlasyone@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1520
Director, Public Works Public Works Send e-mail 504-363-1520
LeBlanc, Tina
Title: Permit Clerk, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: tleblanc@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Permit Clerk Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Mackey, Lillian
Title: Supervisor, Department: Utility Billing
E-mail: lmackey@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1565
Supervisor Utility Billing Send e-mail 504-363-1565
Martinec, Matthew
Title: Project Development Coordinator, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: mmartinec@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1568
Project Development Coordinator Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1568
McMenamin, Andrew J
Title: Superintendent Public Works, Department: Water Production
E-mail: amcmenamin@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1541
Superintendent Public Works Water Production Send e-mail 504-363-1541
Metzler, Joseph E
Title: Electrical Inspector, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: jmetzler@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Electrical Inspector Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Miller, Danielle B.
Title: GIS Planner, Department: Planning & Zoning
E-mail: dmiller@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1556
GIS Planner Planning & Zoning Send e-mail 504-363-1556
Miller, Mark K.
Title: Councilman, District 3, Department: City Council
E-mail: mkmiller@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Councilman, District 3 City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Morgan, Betsy
Title: Analyst, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: bmorgan@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1566
Analyst Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1566
Protti, Linda
Title: Receptionist, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: lprotti@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1500
Receptionist Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1500
Rau, Wayne A
Title: Mayor Pro Tem, Councilman At Large, Department: City Council
E-mail: wrau@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1505
Mayor Pro Tem, Councilman At Large City Council Send e-mail 504-363-1505
Rawls, Marisa
Title: Accountant, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: mrawls@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-355-5781
Accountant Finance Department Send e-mail 504-355-5781
Roussell, Azalea M.
Title: Planning & Zoning Official, Department: Planning & Zoning
E-mail: aroussell@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1504
Planning & Zoning Official Planning & Zoning Send e-mail 504-363-1504
Scales, Trudy S
Title: Civil Court Technician, Department: Tax & Business Licensing
E-mail: tscales@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1562
Civil Court Technician Tax & Business Licensing Send e-mail 504-363-1562
Schouest, Rebecca
Title: Administrative Assistant, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: rschouest@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1506
Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-363-1506
Stahl, Eric
Title: Network Administrator, Department: Information Technology
E-mail: estahl@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-329-9038
Network Administrator Information Technology Send e-mail 504-329-9038
Steel, Merrill T
Title: Water Plant Superintendent, Department: Water Production
E-mail: msteel@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1540
Water Plant Superintendent Water Production Send e-mail 504-363-1540
Stevens, Raylyn
Title: Director of Finance, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: rstevens@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1570
Director of Finance Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1570
Thompson, Laurie
Title: Payroll Clerk, Department: Finance Department
E-mail: lthompson@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1559
Payroll Clerk Finance Department Send e-mail 504-363-1559
Turner, Gwen
Title: Human Resources Supervisor, Department: Mayor's Office
E-mail: gturner@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-227-7615
Human Resources Supervisor Mayor's Office Send e-mail 504-227-7615
Urrata, Bonnie W
Title: Clerk I, Department: Tax & Business Licensing
E-mail: burrata@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1555
Clerk I Tax & Business Licensing Send e-mail 504-363-1555
Walker, Trent
Title: Plan Reviewer, Department: Building & Regulatory Inspections
E-mail: twalker@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1563
Plan Reviewer Building & Regulatory Inspections Send e-mail 504-363-1563
Wesley, Michael T
Title: IT Manager, Department: Information Technology
E-mail: mwesley@gretnala.com, Telephone: 504-363-1567
IT Manager Information Technology Send e-mail 504-363-1567